Contact List

Please use the message line 01825 792 008 when you just want to leave a message and there is really no need to speak to someone in person.

For sports fixtures, after midday on Wednesdays and Saturdays, a recording on 01825 792 008 will advise of any changes or cancellations to matches. Directions to all opposition schools are available here, and our home sports fields can be found here

Postal Address:

Cumnor House School
London Road, Danehill
HAYWARDS HEATH, West Sussex
RH17 7HT

School Office
Messages01825 792 008
Office01825 790 347
Fax01825 790 910
Match Line01825 792 008
Direct Dial Numbers(with voicemail when busy or unanswered):
Deputy Headmaster01825 792 003
Director of Studies01825 792 004
Bursar01825 792 005
Houseparents01825 792 000
Director of Sport01825 792 001
Medical01825 792 002
Registrar / HM’s PA01825 792 006
School Uniform Shop01825 791 906
Email
Officeoffice@cumnor.co.uk
HM’s PA / Registrarregistrar@cumnor.co.uk
Headmasterhead@cumnor.co.uk
Headmaster’s wifebheinrich@cumnor.co.uk
Deputy Headmasterdeputy@cumnor.co.uk
Director of Studiesdos@cumnor.co.uk
Director of Compliance, Health and Welfareptalman@cumnor.co.uk
Head of Pre-prepssnell@cumnor.co.uk
Nursery Manageretier@cumnor.co.uk
Director of Sportsport@cumnor.co.uk
Director of Musicmusicdirector@cumnor.co.uk
Bursarbursar@cumnor.co.uk
Houseparentshouseparents@cumnor.co.uk
CHS Society / Archiveoldcumnorians@cumnor.co.uk
Other Staffinitialsurname@cumnor.co.uk

 

Comments are closed