Contact List

Postal Address:

Cumnor House School
London Road, Danehill
HAYWARDS HEATH, West Sussex
RH17 7HT

School Office
Office01825 790 347
Cumnor Nursery01825 729 982
Direct Dial Numbers(with voicemail when busy or unanswered):
Deputy Headmaster01825 792 003
Director of Studies01825 792 004
Accounts01825 792 005
Houseparents01825 792 000
Director of Sport01825 792 001
Development & Marketing01825 792 007
MedicalExtn 444
Registrar / HM’s PA01825 792 006
School Uniform Shop01825 791 906
Email
Officeoffice@cumnor.co.uk
HM’s PA / Registrarregistrar@cumnor.co.uk
Headmasterhead@cumnor.co.uk
Headmaster’s wifebheinrich@cumnor.co.uk
Deputy Headmasterdeputy@cumnor.co.uk
Director of Studiesdos@cumnor.co.uk
Director of Compliance, Health and Welfareptalman@cumnor.co.uk
Head of Pre-prepjfreeman@cumnor.co.uk
Nursery Manageretier@cumnor.co.uk
Director of Sportsport@cumnor.co.uk
Director of Musicmusicdirector@cumnor.co.uk
Bursarbursar@cumnor.co.uk
Houseparentshouseparents@cumnor.co.uk
CHS Society / Archiveoldcumnorians@cumnor.co.uk
Other Staffinitialsurname@cumnor.co.uk

 

Comments are closed