Contact Us

School Office (Mon-Fri 8am – 5.30pm during Term time)
01825 790 347
office@cumnor.co.uk

Cumnor Nursery
01825 729982

Headmaster: Fergus Llewellyn
head@cumnor.co.uk

Deputy Head Pastoral: Michael Matthews
mmatthews@cumnor.co.uk

Deputy Head Academic: Bruno Shovelton
bshovelton@cumnor.co.uk

Headmaster’s PA: Rebecca Jack 
01825 792 004headspa@cumnor.co.uk

Registrar: Rebecca Bruce
01825 792 006registrar@cumnor.co.uk

Houseparents: Rob & Caroline Park
01825 792 000houseparents@cumnor.co.uk

Head of Finance: Matt Mockridge
01825 792 003     finance@cumnor.co.uk 

HR: Teresa Mockridge
01825 792 008hr@cumnor.co.uk

Accounts
01825 792 005accountspayable@cumnor.co.uk

Medical
01825 792 002medical@cumnor.co.uk

 

Contact Form

Please use the form below for all general enquiries. For Admissions enquiries or to arrange a visit, please refer to the Visit Us page.

Downloads

Cumnor House Sussex – School Map
Cumnor House Sussex – Buildings

Cumnor House Sussex

Cumnor House Sussex, London Road, Danehill, Haywards Heath, Sussex, RH17 7HT

01825 790347

office@cumnor.co.uk

Other Contacts