Contact Us

School Office
01825 790 347
office@cumnor.co.uk

Monday – Friday
8.00am – 5.30pm (term time only)

Headmaster: Fergus Llewellyn
head@cumnor.co.uk

Deputy Head: Matt Mockridge
deputy@cumnor.co.uk

Registrar & Headmaster’s PA: Cecilia Desmond
01825 792 006registrar@cumnor.co.uk

Houseparents: Rob & Caroline Park
01825 792 000houseparents@cumnor.co.uk

Bursar: Matt Mockridge
01825 792 003

Accounts
01825 792 005accountspayable@cumnor.co.uk

Medical
01825 792 002medical@cumnor.co.uk

HR: Teresa Mockridge
01825 792 008tmockridge@cumnor.co.uk

School Uniform Shop

Simmonds operates by appointment only during term time on a Monday and Wednesday 8-9am. To book your appointment, contact cumnorshop.appointments@gmail.com or 01825 791 906.

Contact Form

Downloads

Cumnor House Sussex – School Map
Cumnor House Sussex – Buildings

Cumnor House Sussex

Cumnor House Sussex, London Road, Danehill, Haywards Heath, Sussex, RH17 7HT

01825 790347

office@cumnor.co.uk

Other Contacts