Term Dates

Please find provisional dates for the academic year 2020 – 2021 below. For up to date and detailed information please refer to the Kalendar.

Autumn 2020

Date Time Description
Tuesday 8 Sept 07:45 TERM STARTS – Boarders & Day Children
Friday 23 Oct 15:00 Half Term begins
Monday 9 Nov 08:00 Half Term ends
Friday 18 Dec 15:00 END OF TERM

Spring 2021

Date Time Description
Tuesday 12 Jan 07:45 TERM STARTS – Boarders & Day Children
Friday 12 Feb 13:00 Half Term begins
Monday 22 Feb 08:00 Half Term ends
Friday 26 Mar 15:00 End of Term for Prep School

Summer 2021

Date Time Description
Monday 19 Apr 07:45 TERM STARTS – Boarders & Day Children
Saturday 12 Jun 13:00 Half Term begins
Monday 21 Jun 08:00 Half Term ends
Friday 9 Jul 15:00 End of Term for Prep School
Cumnor House Sussex

Cumnor House Sussex, London Road, Danehill, Haywards Heath, Sussex, RH17 7HT

01825 790347

office@cumnor.co.uk

Other Contacts