Term Dates

Please find provisional dates for the academic year 2019 – 2020 below. For up to date and detailed information please refer to the Kalendar.

Autumn 2019

Date Time Description
Monday 4 Nov 08:00 Half term finishes
Saturday 9 Nov 10-12noon Match & Activity Saturday
Saturday 23 Nov 10-12noon Match & Activity Saturday
Friday 13 Dec 15.00/17.00 END of TERM

Spring 2020

Date Time Description
Monday 6 Jan 07:45 TERMS STARTS – Boarders & Day Children
Saturday 25 Jan 10-12noon Match & Activity Saturday
Saturday 8 Feb 10-12noon Match & Activity Saturday
Friday 14 Feb 15:00 Half Term begins
Monday 24 Feb 08:00 Half Term finishes
Saturday 29 Feb 10-12noon Match & Activity Saturday
Saturday 14 Mar 10-12noon Match & Activity Saturday
Friday 27 Mar 13:00 END of TERM

Summer 2020

Date Time Description
Monday 20 Apr 07:45 TERM STARTS – Boarders & Day Children
Saturday 2 May 10-12noon Match & Activity Saturday
Friday 8 May Bank Holiday – no school
Monday 25 May Bank Holiday – no school
Saturday 30 May 10-12noon Match & Activity Saturday
Saturday 6 Jun 08:00 Sports Day & Half Term begins
Monday 15 Jun 08:00 Half Term finishes
Saturday 20 Jun 10-12noon Match & Activity Saturday
Thursday 2 Jul 15:00 End of Term Pre-Prep
Friday 3 Jul 12.40 End of Term for Prep School. Y8 Leavers’ Lunch

Autumn 2020

Date Time Description
Tuesday 8 Sept 07:45 TERM STARTS – Boarders & Day Children
Friday 23 Oct 15:00 Half Term begins
Monday 9 Nov 08:00 Half Term ends
Wednesday 16 Dec 15:00 End of Term for Pre-Prep
Friday 18 Dec 15:00 End of Term for Prep School

Spring 2021

Date Time Description
Monday 11 Jan 07:45 TERM STARTS – Boarders & Day Children
Friday 12 Feb 15:00 Half Term begins
Monday 22 Feb 08:00 Half Term ends
Friday 26 Mar 15:00 End of Term for Prep School

Summer 2021

Date Time Description
Monday 19 Apr 07:45 TERM STARTS – Boarders & Day Children
Saturday 12 Jun 15:00 Half Term begins
Monday 21 Jun 08:00 Half Term ends
Friday 9 Jul 15:00 End of Term for Prep School
Cumnor House Sussex

Cumnor House Sussex, London Road, Danehill, Haywards Heath, Sussex, RH17 7HT

01825 790347

office@cumnor.co.uk

Other Contacts